LightSteelIndigo
DEENESFRHRITNLPLPTSRSV
°C°F

Benguela, Angola, Africa, Weather Forecast by Day

Date Day Night
Wed , 17.07.2024.

77°F

Beautiful with intervals of clouds and sunshine

63°F

Thu , 18.07.2024.

75°F

Partly sunny and pleasant

63°F

Fri , 19.07.2024.

73°F

Partly sunny and delightful

63°F

Sat , 20.07.2024.

73°F

Mostly cloudy

63°F

Sun , 21.07.2024.

75°F

Partly sunny and comfortable

63°F

Mon , 22.07.2024.

72°F

Mostly cloudy; a thundershower in spots in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

63°F

Tue , 23.07.2024.

72°F

Mostly cloudy; a thundershower in spots in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

63°F

Wed , 24.07.2024.

72°F

Considerable cloudiness, becoming breezy this afternoon with a shower in the area

64°F

Thu , 25.07.2024.

73°F

Delightful with partial sunshine

64°F

Fri , 26.07.2024.

75°F

Mostly sunny

64°F

Sat , 27.07.2024.

73°F

Not as hot with a blend of sun and clouds

63°F

Sun , 28.07.2024.

72°F

Partly sunny

63°F

Mon , 29.07.2024.

70°F

Mostly cloudy

66°F

Tue , 30.07.2024.

68°F

Mostly cloudy

66°F

Wed , 31.07.2024.

68°F

Cloudy and cold; rain and sleet in the afternoon

66°F

Thu , 01.08.2024.

70°F

Turning cloudy

66°F

Fri , 02.08.2024.

70°F

Mostly cloudy

66°F

Sat , 03.08.2024.

70°F

Mostly cloudy; a thundershower in spots in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

66°F

Sun , 04.08.2024.

70°F

Turning cloudy and not as hot; windy this afternoon

66°F

Mon , 05.08.2024.

70°F

Remaining cloudy and remaining warm

66°F

Tue , 06.08.2024.

70°F

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

66°F

Wed , 07.08.2024.

70°F

A little snow at times in the morning; otherwise, chilly with considerable cloudiness

66°F

Thu , 08.08.2024.

70°F

Times of clouds and sun

68°F

Fri , 09.08.2024.

73°F

Times of clouds and sun

66°F

Sat , 10.08.2024.

73°F

Partly sunny

66°F

Sun , 11.08.2024.

72°F

Sunshine

66°F

Mon , 12.08.2024.

72°F

A stray shower in the morning; otherwise, clouds and sun, breezy and cooler

68°F

Tue , 13.08.2024.

72°F

Mostly cloudy

66°F

Wed , 14.08.2024.

72°F

Mostly cloudy

68°F

Thu , 15.08.2024.

70°F

Clouds giving way to some sun

68°F

Fri , 16.08.2024.

72°F

More clouds than sun; a morning shower in spots followed by showers in the afternoon

68°F

Sat , 17.08.2024.

73°F

Rather cloudy; a flurry late this morning, then periods of rain and drizzle late this afternoon

68°F

Sun , 18.08.2024.

72°F

Times of clouds and sun

66°F

Mon , 19.08.2024.

72°F

Mostly sunny

68°F

Tue , 20.08.2024.

73°F

Partly sunny

68°F

Wed , 21.08.2024.

73°F

Cloudy and cold; rain and sleet in the afternoon

68°F

Thu , 22.08.2024.

72°F

Mostly sunny

68°F

Fri , 23.08.2024.

73°F

Mostly cloudy; a thundershower in spots in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

68°F

Sat , 24.08.2024.

73°F

Mostly sunny

68°F

Sun , 25.08.2024.

73°F

Partly sunny

68°F

Mon , 26.08.2024.

73°F

Mostly sunny

66°F

Tue , 27.08.2024.

75°F

Sunny

66°F

Wed , 28.08.2024.

77°F

Sunshine

68°F

Thu , 29.08.2024.

77°F

Plenty of sunshine; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

68°F

Fri , 30.08.2024.

77°F

Brilliant sunshine

68°F

Recommend

Liling, Hunan, China, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Ploce, Dubrovnik-Neretva, Croatia, Europe, Weather Forecast by Day
Fes, Fs-Mekns, Morocco, Africa, Weather Forecast by Day
Yueqing, Zhejiang, China, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Antipolo, Camarines-Sur, Philippines, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Fuxin, Liaoning, China, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Enugu, Nigeria, Africa, Weather Forecast by Day
Kayseri, Turkey, Europe, Weather Forecast by Day
Fukuoka, Iwate, Japan, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Brazzaville, Republic-of-the-Congo, Africa, Weather Forecast by Day
Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Addis-Ababa, Ethiopia, Africa, Weather Forecast by Day
Manila, Metropolitan-Manila, Philippines, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Jagodina, Pomoravlje, Serbia, Europe, Weather Forecast by Day
Toulouse, Haute-Garonne, France, Europe, Weather Forecast by Day
Nellore, Andhra-Pradesh, India, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Rotterdam, South-Holland, Netherlands, Europe, Weather Forecast by Day
Manchester, United-Kingdom, Europe, Weather Forecast by Day
Xinxiang, Henan, China, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Chihuahua, Mexico, North-America, Weather Forecast by Day
Perm, Russia, Europe, Weather Forecast by Day
Nagpur, Maharashtra, India, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Gwangju, South-Korea, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Surabaya, East-Java, Indonesia, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Bikaner, Rajasthan, India, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Foshan, Guangdong, China, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Cartagena, Bolivar, Colombia, South-America, Weather Forecast by Day
Abuja, Abuja-Federal-Capital-Territory, Nigeria, Africa, Weather Forecast by Day
Mexicali, Baja-California, Mexico, North-America, Weather Forecast by Day
Cochabamba, Bolivia, South-America, Weather Forecast by Day
© 2024 Geo Weather