LightSteelIndigo
DEENESFRHRITNLPLPTSRSV
°C°F

Kigali, City-of-Kigali, Rwanda, Africa, Weather Forecast by Day

Date Day Night
Wed , 17.07.2024.

86°F

A stray shower in the morning; otherwise, clouds and sun, breezy and cooler

64°F

Thu , 18.07.2024.

84°F

A blend of sun and clouds

64°F

Fri , 19.07.2024.

84°F

Turning cloudy and not as hot; windy this afternoon

63°F

Sat , 20.07.2024.

84°F

Beautiful with a blend of sun and clouds

64°F

Sun , 21.07.2024.

86°F

Sun and areas of high clouds in the morning, then mainly cloudy in the afternoon

64°F

Mon , 22.07.2024.

88°F

Humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine; breezy this afternoon

61°F

Tue , 23.07.2024.

86°F

Mostly cloudy and very warm

59°F

Wed , 24.07.2024.

86°F

Mostly cloudy

59°F

Thu , 25.07.2024.

88°F

Very warm with times of clouds and sun

57°F

Fri , 26.07.2024.

84°F

Brilliant sunshine

63°F

Sat , 27.07.2024.

86°F

Plenty of sunshine; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

64°F

Sun , 28.07.2024.

86°F

Plenty of sunshine; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

63°F

Mon , 29.07.2024.

81°F

Partly sunny

57°F

Tue , 30.07.2024.

81°F

Mostly sunny

57°F

Wed , 31.07.2024.

81°F

Sunshine

57°F

Thu , 01.08.2024.

82°F

Mostly sunny

57°F

Fri , 02.08.2024.

82°F

Mostly sunny

57°F

Sat , 03.08.2024.

81°F

Plenty of sunshine; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

57°F

Sun , 04.08.2024.

82°F

A thunderstorm on the prowl in the morning; otherwise, hot with times of sun and clouds

57°F

Mon , 05.08.2024.

82°F

Plenty of sunshine; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

59°F

Tue , 06.08.2024.

81°F

Plenty of sunshine; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

57°F

Wed , 07.08.2024.

82°F

Sunny

59°F

Thu , 08.08.2024.

82°F

Mostly sunny

59°F

Fri , 09.08.2024.

82°F

Plenty of sunshine; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

57°F

Sat , 10.08.2024.

81°F

A little snow at times in the morning; otherwise, chilly with considerable cloudiness

57°F

Sun , 11.08.2024.

82°F

Mostly sunny

59°F

Mon , 12.08.2024.

82°F

Sunny

59°F

Tue , 13.08.2024.

82°F

Times of clouds and sun

57°F

Wed , 14.08.2024.

82°F

Mostly cloudy

59°F

Thu , 15.08.2024.

79°F

Sunny to partly cloudy

59°F

Fri , 16.08.2024.

82°F

Cloudy with a shower in spots

59°F

Sat , 17.08.2024.

81°F

Cloudy with heavy showers this afternoon

59°F

Sun , 18.08.2024.

79°F

Mostly cloudy with showers in the afternoon

59°F

Mon , 19.08.2024.

77°F

Turning cloudy and not as hot; windy this afternoon

59°F

Tue , 20.08.2024.

82°F

Clouds and occasional sunshine

59°F

Wed , 21.08.2024.

82°F

Partly sunny

57°F

Thu , 22.08.2024.

81°F

Some sunshine with a thunderstorm around in the afternoon

59°F

Fri , 23.08.2024.

82°F

Increasing cloudiness

59°F

Sat , 24.08.2024.

82°F

Sunny to partly cloudy

57°F

Sun , 25.08.2024.

81°F

Sunny

57°F

Mon , 26.08.2024.

82°F

Cloudy and cold; rain and sleet in the afternoon

57°F

Tue , 27.08.2024.

82°F

A stray shower in the morning; otherwise, clouds and sun, breezy and cooler

57°F

Wed , 28.08.2024.

82°F

A blend of sun and clouds

57°F

Thu , 29.08.2024.

82°F

Turning cloudy and not as hot; windy this afternoon

59°F

Fri , 30.08.2024.

81°F

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

57°F

Recommend

Seongnam, Gyeonggi-do, South-Korea, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Astana, Kazakhstan, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Handan, Hebei, China, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Xintai, Shandong, China, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Mecca, Saudi-Arabia, Middle-East, Weather Forecast by Day
Sofia, Sofia-City, Bulgaria, Europe, Weather Forecast by Day
Tunis, Tunisia, Africa, Weather Forecast by Day
Krasnoyarsk, Russia, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Calgary, Alberta, Canada, North-America, Weather Forecast by Day
Yibin, Sichuan, China, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Sorocaba, So-Paulo, Brazil, South-America, Weather Forecast by Day
Dnipro, Dnipropetrovs-k, Ukraine, Europe, Weather Forecast by Day
San-Jose, Arizona, AZ, United-States, North-America, Weather Forecast by Day
Zhaoqing, Guangdong, China, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Samarinda, East-Kalimantan, Indonesia, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Lagos, Nigeria, Africa, Weather Forecast by Day
Bhiwandi, Maharashtra, India, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Moradabad, Uttar-Pradesh, India, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Brazzaville, Republic-of-the-Congo, Africa, Weather Forecast by Day
Jos, Plateau, Nigeria, Africa, Weather Forecast by Day
Shanghai, China, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Cabinda, Kwanza-Norte, Angola, Africa, Weather Forecast by Day
Aleppo, Syria, Middle-East, Weather Forecast by Day
Toluca-de-Lerdo, Mxico, Mexico, North-America, Weather Forecast by Day
Houston, Delaware, DE, United-States, North-America, Weather Forecast by Day
Pizhou, Jiangsu, China, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Mendoza, Argentina, South-America, Weather Forecast by Day
Austin, Minnesota, MN, United-States, North-America, Weather Forecast by Day
Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
© 2024 Geo Weather