LightSteelIndigo
DEENESFRHRITNLPLPTSRSV
°C°F

Shaoxing, Zhejiang, China, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day

Date Day Night
Wed , 17.07.2024.

100°F

Partly sunny and hot; heat will be dangerous, minimize outdoor activity

82°F

Thu , 18.07.2024.

102°F

Partly sunny and hot; heat will be dangerous, minimize outdoor activity

86°F

Fri , 19.07.2024.

104°F

Partly sunny and very hot; heat will be dangerous, minimize outdoor activity

86°F

Sat , 20.07.2024.

102°F

A couple of morning thunderstorms; otherwise, partly sunny, breezy and hot; danger of dehydration and heatstroke if outside for extended periods of time

81°F

Sun , 21.07.2024.

102°F

Hot with sun and some clouds

81°F

Mon , 22.07.2024.

104°F

Windy and very hot with partial sunshine

81°F

Tue , 23.07.2024.

104°F

Sunny much of the time, windy and very hot

82°F

Wed , 24.07.2024.

102°F

Cloudy and hot

77°F

Thu , 25.07.2024.

88°F

Sun and areas of high clouds in the morning, then occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

77°F

Fri , 26.07.2024.

95°F

Turning cloudy, warm; rain and drizzle this afternoon; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

79°F

Sat , 27.07.2024.

100°F

Hot with increasing cloudiness; breezy this afternoon

82°F

Sun , 28.07.2024.

91°F

Some sunshine giving way to clouds with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

82°F

Mon , 29.07.2024.

100°F

Cloudy and hot

82°F

Tue , 30.07.2024.

100°F

Hot with periods of clouds and sunshine

86°F

Wed , 31.07.2024.

90°F

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm late this afternoon

75°F

Thu , 01.08.2024.

91°F

Breezy in the morning; otherwise, remaining cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

77°F

Fri , 02.08.2024.

91°F

Sun followed by clouds and hot; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

75°F

Sat , 03.08.2024.

91°F

Remaining cloudy and remaining warm

73°F

Sun , 04.08.2024.

91°F

Remaining cloudy and remaining warm

73°F

Mon , 05.08.2024.

90°F

Remaining cloudy; a thunderstorm in spots in the morning followed by occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

75°F

Tue , 06.08.2024.

90°F

Mainly cloudy with a thunderstorm in parts of the area; breezy and humid

73°F

Wed , 07.08.2024.

90°F

Partly sunny

73°F

Thu , 08.08.2024.

91°F

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

75°F

Fri , 09.08.2024.

90°F

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, a blend of sun and clouds

77°F

Sat , 10.08.2024.

91°F

Sunny

75°F

Sun , 11.08.2024.

93°F

Mostly cloudy

75°F

Mon , 12.08.2024.

93°F

A thick cloud cover and warmer with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly later

77°F

Tue , 13.08.2024.

91°F

Partly to mostly cloudy and warm

75°F

Wed , 14.08.2024.

91°F

Partly sunny with a thunderstorm in parts of the area in the afternoon

75°F

Thu , 15.08.2024.

90°F

Considerable clouds; a passing shower in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

75°F

Fri , 16.08.2024.

90°F

Variable cloudiness with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

73°F

Sat , 17.08.2024.

90°F

Humid with clouds and sunshine

75°F

Sun , 18.08.2024.

93°F

Partly sunny and humid

75°F

Mon , 19.08.2024.

93°F

Humid with a blend of sun and clouds

75°F

Tue , 20.08.2024.

91°F

Cloudy and humid

75°F

Wed , 21.08.2024.

93°F

A shower in places in the morning; otherwise, cloudy, hot and humid

75°F

Thu , 22.08.2024.

91°F

Cloudy and humid; a thunderstorm or two this afternoon

75°F

Fri , 23.08.2024.

91°F

Partly sunny and humid

73°F

Sat , 24.08.2024.

91°F

Mostly sunny and humid

75°F

Sun , 25.08.2024.

90°F

Humid with times of clouds and sun

75°F

Mon , 26.08.2024.

88°F

Breezy in the morning; otherwise, pleasant with times of clouds and sun

73°F

Tue , 27.08.2024.

88°F

Partly sunny

70°F

Wed , 28.08.2024.

88°F

Overcast; morning showers followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

73°F

Thu , 29.08.2024.

86°F

A passing shower or two in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

73°F

Fri , 30.08.2024.

88°F

Remaining cloudy and humid with showers

72°F

Recommend

Jacksonville, Florida, FL, United-States, North-America, Weather Forecast by Day
Mecca, Saudi-Arabia, Middle-East, Weather Forecast by Day
Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Tegucigalpa, Francisco-Morazn, Honduras, Central-America, Weather Forecast by Day
Anqing, Anhui, China, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Pune, Maharashtra, India, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Dushanbe, Tajikistan, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Morelia, Michoacn, Mexico, North-America, Weather Forecast by Day
Xuzhou, Jiangsu, China, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Johor-Bahru, Johor, Malaysia, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Warri, Delta, Nigeria, Africa, Weather Forecast by Day
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Wenzhou, Zhejiang, China, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Maiduguri, Gombe, Nigeria, Africa, Weather Forecast by Day
Yangquan, Shanxi, China, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Kutina, Sisak-Moslavina, Croatia, Europe, Weather Forecast by Day
Columbus, Ohio, OH, United-States, North-America, Weather Forecast by Day
Guiping, Guangxi, China, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Gwangju, South-Korea, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Pyongyang, North-Korea, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Moradabad, Uttar-Pradesh, India, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Astana, Kazakhstan, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Algiers, Alger, Algeria, Africa, Weather Forecast by Day
Arequipa, Peru, South-America, Weather Forecast by Day
Kaifeng, Henan, China, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Aba, Abia, Nigeria, Africa, Weather Forecast by Day
Lyon, Rhne, France, Europe, Weather Forecast by Day
Hamburg, Germany, Europe, Weather Forecast by Day
Putian, Fujian, China, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
© 2024 Geo Weather