Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Dallas, Texas, US, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 15.04.2024.

81°F

Breezy and humid with a thick cloud cover; risk for severe thunderstorms at night

66°F

Tue , 16.04.2024.

88°F

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a thunderstorm

70°F

Wed , 17.04.2024.

86°F

Partly sunny

70°F

Thu , 18.04.2024.

86°F

Partly sunny and humid

61°F

Fri , 19.04.2024.

75°F

Not as warm with low clouds

59°F

Sat , 20.04.2024.

66°F

Cloudy with a shower

52°F

Sun , 21.04.2024.

59°F

Sunshine

50°F

Mon , 22.04.2024.

70°F

Warmer with plenty of sunshine

55°F

Tue , 23.04.2024.

73°F

Plenty of sunshine

63°F

Wed , 24.04.2024.

79°F

Sunny

63°F

Thu , 25.04.2024.

81°F

Mainly cloudy; areas of drizzle in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

61°F

Fri , 26.04.2024.

82°F

Considerable cloudiness; watch for a strong thunderstorm in the morning followed by rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

63°F

Sat , 27.04.2024.

82°F

Variable cloudiness with a couple of showers

59°F

Sun , 28.04.2024.

84°F

Cloudy and humid

64°F

Mon , 29.04.2024.

82°F

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, humid with variable cloudiness

64°F

Tue , 30.04.2024.

84°F

Mostly sunny and less humid

63°F

Wed , 01.05.2024.

75°F

Plenty of sunshine

59°F

Thu , 02.05.2024.

79°F

Sunshine and patchy clouds

63°F

Fri , 03.05.2024.

82°F

Sunshine and patchy clouds

64°F

Sat , 04.05.2024.

84°F

Humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine

66°F

Sun , 05.05.2024.

84°F

A thick cloud cover and humid

66°F

Mon , 06.05.2024.

81°F

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine

66°F

Tue , 07.05.2024.

82°F

Cloudy and humid

68°F

Wed , 08.05.2024.

84°F

Cloudy and humid

68°F

Thu , 09.05.2024.

86°F

Cloudy and humid

66°F

Fri , 10.05.2024.

77°F

Mostly cloudy

64°F

Sat , 11.05.2024.

81°F

Mostly cloudy and humid

66°F

Sun , 12.05.2024.

79°F

Cloudy and humid; afternoon showers and thunderstorms

68°F

Mon , 13.05.2024.

79°F

Mostly cloudy and humid; a morning shower in spots followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

68°F

Tue , 14.05.2024.

82°F

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, humid with considerable cloudiness

68°F

Wed , 15.05.2024.

82°F

Mainly cloudy and humid; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

70°F

Thu , 16.05.2024.

86°F

Mostly sunny and humid

68°F

Fri , 17.05.2024.

86°F

Less humid with sunshine

64°F

Sat , 18.05.2024.

81°F

Plenty of sunshine

64°F

Sun , 19.05.2024.

81°F

Plenty of sunshine

66°F

Mon , 20.05.2024.

86°F

Plenty of sunshine

68°F

Tue , 21.05.2024.

88°F

Sunny and humid

70°F

Wed , 22.05.2024.

88°F

Humid with more sun than clouds

70°F

Thu , 23.05.2024.

86°F

Mostly sunny and humid

72°F

Fri , 24.05.2024.

88°F

Turning out cloudy and humid

72°F

Sat , 25.05.2024.

88°F

Some sun, then increasing clouds

72°F

Sun , 26.05.2024.

90°F

Sunshine and patchy clouds

70°F

Mon , 27.05.2024.

86°F

Partly sunny

72°F

Tue , 28.05.2024.

88°F

Partly sunny and humid

70°F