Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

San Antonio, Texas, US, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 22.05.2024.

95°F

Cloudy, breezy and humid

77°F

Thu , 23.05.2024.

97°F

Breezy and very warm with periods of clouds and sunshine

75°F

Fri , 24.05.2024.

100°F

Intervals of clouds and sunshine, breezy and humid

77°F

Sat , 25.05.2024.

100°F

Partly sunny, breezy and hot

77°F

Sun , 26.05.2024.

100°F

Mostly sunny and hot

79°F

Mon , 27.05.2024.

104°F

Hot with blazing sunshine

77°F

Tue , 28.05.2024.

91°F

Partly sunny and not as hot

72°F

Wed , 29.05.2024.

93°F

Increasing cloudiness and less humid

72°F

Thu , 30.05.2024.

88°F

Sunshine and patchy clouds

73°F

Fri , 31.05.2024.

93°F

Clouds and sun with a couple of thunderstorms, mainly early; humid

75°F

Sat , 01.06.2024.

95°F

Clouds and sun; a morning shower in spots followed by a thunderstorm in parts of the area in the afternoon

73°F

Sun , 02.06.2024.

93°F

Watch for a strong thunderstorm in the morning; a blend of sun and clouds

72°F

Mon , 03.06.2024.

93°F

Mostly sunny and humid

73°F

Tue , 04.06.2024.

91°F

Mostly cloudy and humid

72°F

Wed , 05.06.2024.

93°F

Humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine

73°F

Thu , 06.06.2024.

91°F

Humid with clouds giving way to a brightening sky

73°F

Fri , 07.06.2024.

93°F

Increasing cloudiness and humid

73°F

Sat , 08.06.2024.

93°F

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, humid with times of clouds and sun

75°F

Sun , 09.06.2024.

95°F

Humid with times of clouds and sun; a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

75°F

Mon , 10.06.2024.

93°F

Partly sunny and humid

75°F

Tue , 11.06.2024.

93°F

Partly sunny and humid

73°F

Wed , 12.06.2024.

93°F

Humid with a blend of sun and clouds

75°F

Thu , 13.06.2024.

93°F

Mostly sunny

75°F

Fri , 14.06.2024.

93°F

Mostly sunny

73°F

Sat , 15.06.2024.

95°F

Mostly sunny

75°F

Sun , 16.06.2024.

95°F

Partly sunny and humid

75°F

Mon , 17.06.2024.

93°F

Increasing cloudiness

75°F

Tue , 18.06.2024.

93°F

Partly sunny

75°F

Wed , 19.06.2024.

93°F

Times of clouds and sun

75°F

Thu , 20.06.2024.

95°F

Plenty of sunshine

75°F

Fri , 21.06.2024.

95°F

Plenty of sunshine

77°F

Sat , 22.06.2024.

93°F

Sunny

75°F

Sun , 23.06.2024.

95°F

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

75°F

Mon , 24.06.2024.

95°F

Mostly sunny and very warm

75°F

Tue , 25.06.2024.

95°F

Very warm with sunshine and patchy clouds

75°F

Wed , 26.06.2024.

93°F

Clouds giving way to a brightening sky and very warm

75°F

Thu , 27.06.2024.

95°F

Mostly sunny and remaining very warm

75°F

Fri , 28.06.2024.

95°F

Plenty of sunshine

75°F

Sat , 29.06.2024.

95°F

Mostly sunny and humid

75°F

Sun , 30.06.2024.

95°F

Partly sunny and humid with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

77°F

Mon , 01.07.2024.

95°F

Clouds and sun with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm; humid

75°F

Tue , 02.07.2024.

91°F

A blend of sun and clouds with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm; humid

77°F

Wed , 03.07.2024.

95°F

Periods of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm; humid

77°F

Thu , 04.07.2024.

91°F

Partial sunshine with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm; humid

72°F

Fri , 05.07.2024.

93°F

Sunshine

72°F