Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

San Jose, California, US, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

81°F

Mostly sunny and nice

54°F

Thu , 30.05.2024.

86°F

Mostly sunny

55°F

Fri , 31.05.2024.

82°F

Plenty of sunshine

55°F

Sat , 01.06.2024.

75°F

Mostly sunny and nice

54°F

Sun , 02.06.2024.

81°F

Nice with intervals of clouds and sun

57°F

Mon , 03.06.2024.

84°F

Cloudy in the morning, then intervals of clouds and sunshine in the afternoon

63°F

Tue , 04.06.2024.

84°F

Clouds giving way to some sun

61°F

Wed , 05.06.2024.

84°F

Sunshine and patchy clouds

59°F

Thu , 06.06.2024.

81°F

Sunny

59°F

Fri , 07.06.2024.

84°F

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

57°F

Sat , 08.06.2024.

82°F

A morning shower in the area; otherwise, clouds giving way to some sun

59°F

Sun , 09.06.2024.

84°F

Mostly sunny

57°F

Mon , 10.06.2024.

91°F

Sunny and hot

66°F

Tue , 11.06.2024.

77°F

Times of sun and clouds

57°F

Wed , 12.06.2024.

77°F

Plenty of sunshine

55°F

Thu , 13.06.2024.

81°F

Plenty of sunshine

55°F

Fri , 14.06.2024.

82°F

Plenty of sun

57°F

Sat , 15.06.2024.

79°F

Plenty of sun

52°F

Sun , 16.06.2024.

75°F

Partly sunny

52°F

Mon , 17.06.2024.

75°F

Sunny to partly cloudy

54°F

Tue , 18.06.2024.

75°F

Mostly sunny

52°F

Wed , 19.06.2024.

81°F

Partly sunny

55°F

Thu , 20.06.2024.

81°F

Clouds and sunshine

54°F

Fri , 21.06.2024.

77°F

Partial sunshine

54°F

Sat , 22.06.2024.

79°F

Increasing clouds

55°F

Sun , 23.06.2024.

79°F

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

55°F

Mon , 24.06.2024.

77°F

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

57°F

Tue , 25.06.2024.

77°F

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

55°F

Wed , 26.06.2024.

81°F

Times of clouds and sun

55°F

Thu , 27.06.2024.

81°F

Plenty of sunshine

57°F

Fri , 28.06.2024.

82°F

Plenty of sunshine

59°F

Sat , 29.06.2024.

84°F

Sunny to partly cloudy

61°F

Sun , 30.06.2024.

82°F

Plenty of sunshine

57°F

Mon , 01.07.2024.

81°F

Plenty of sunshine

55°F

Tue , 02.07.2024.

82°F

Plenty of sunshine

61°F

Wed , 03.07.2024.

84°F

Plenty of sunshine

57°F

Thu , 04.07.2024.

82°F

Mainly cloudy

57°F

Fri , 05.07.2024.

77°F

Rather cloudy

57°F

Sat , 06.07.2024.

77°F

Times of clouds and sun

57°F

Sun , 07.07.2024.

82°F

Plenty of sunshine

61°F

Mon , 08.07.2024.

79°F

Plenty of sunshine

54°F

Tue , 09.07.2024.

79°F

Plenty of sunshine

57°F

Wed , 10.07.2024.

79°F

Plenty of sunshine

55°F

Thu , 11.07.2024.

82°F

Plenty of sunshine

57°F