Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Jacksonville, Vermont, US, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 15.04.2024.

57°F

Times of clouds and sun with a shower in spots

36°F

Tue , 16.04.2024.

61°F

Mostly sunny and pleasant

34°F

Wed , 17.04.2024.

59°F

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers in the afternoon

41°F

Thu , 18.04.2024.

52°F

Cooler with occasional rain and drizzle

34°F

Fri , 19.04.2024.

55°F

Cloudy with showers in the afternoon

41°F

Sat , 20.04.2024.

52°F

A thick cloud cover; a morning shower in spots followed by a little rain in the afternoon

36°F

Sun , 21.04.2024.

46°F

Continued cloudy with rain tapering to a couple of showers

30°F

Mon , 22.04.2024.

50°F

Partly sunny

32°F

Tue , 23.04.2024.

54°F

Mostly sunny

36°F

Wed , 24.04.2024.

55°F

Mostly cloudy

37°F

Thu , 25.04.2024.

55°F

Turning cloudy

39°F

Fri , 26.04.2024.

54°F

A little rain in the morning; otherwise, clouds breaking for some sun

36°F

Sat , 27.04.2024.

54°F

Mostly sunny

36°F

Sun , 28.04.2024.

54°F

Partly sunny with a couple of showers in the afternoon

36°F

Mon , 29.04.2024.

59°F

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, clouds to start, then sunshine returns

37°F

Tue , 30.04.2024.

54°F

Sunny

36°F

Wed , 01.05.2024.

55°F

Considerable cloudiness with a shower in spots

41°F

Thu , 02.05.2024.

52°F

Periods of rain

41°F

Fri , 03.05.2024.

57°F

Partly sunny

37°F

Sat , 04.05.2024.

54°F

Mostly sunny

36°F

Sun , 05.05.2024.

54°F

Mostly cloudy

36°F

Mon , 06.05.2024.

52°F

Cloudy

39°F

Tue , 07.05.2024.

54°F

Rain in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

41°F

Wed , 08.05.2024.

59°F

Sun followed by increasing clouds

37°F

Thu , 09.05.2024.

55°F

Mostly sunny

36°F

Fri , 10.05.2024.

54°F

Cloudy most of the time

36°F

Sat , 11.05.2024.

55°F

Sunshine and patchy clouds

37°F

Sun , 12.05.2024.

64°F

Increasing cloudiness

45°F

Mon , 13.05.2024.

64°F

Cloudy; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

46°F

Tue , 14.05.2024.

64°F

Cloudy

45°F

Wed , 15.05.2024.

63°F

Cloudy

46°F

Thu , 16.05.2024.

66°F

Cloudy with rain tapering to a couple of showers

43°F

Fri , 17.05.2024.

61°F

Remaining cloudy

39°F

Sat , 18.05.2024.

55°F

Partly sunny

37°F

Sun , 19.05.2024.

59°F

Mostly sunny

37°F

Mon , 20.05.2024.

61°F

Periods of rain in the morning; otherwise, mainly cloudy

41°F

Tue , 21.05.2024.

59°F

Plenty of sun

39°F

Wed , 22.05.2024.

59°F

Mostly sunny

39°F

Thu , 23.05.2024.

66°F

Times of clouds and sun

50°F

Fri , 24.05.2024.

68°F

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

48°F

Sat , 25.05.2024.

63°F

Cloudy; a couple of showers in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

48°F

Sun , 26.05.2024.

70°F

Mostly sunny

45°F

Mon , 27.05.2024.

70°F

Mostly sunny

48°F

Tue , 28.05.2024.

70°F

Periods of clouds and sunshine with a couple of thunderstorms

48°F