Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Columbus, Nebraska, US, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 22.05.2024.

73°F

Pleasant and warmer with intervals of clouds and sunshine

50°F

Thu , 23.05.2024.

82°F

Partly sunny; breezy in the afternoon

54°F

Fri , 24.05.2024.

64°F

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy, windy and cooler

46°F

Sat , 25.05.2024.

73°F

Warmer with times of clouds and sun; breezy in the afternoon

54°F

Sun , 26.05.2024.

73°F

Watch for strong thunderstorms; variable cloudiness

52°F

Mon , 27.05.2024.

66°F

Variable cloudiness

50°F

Tue , 28.05.2024.

77°F

Warmer with clouds and sun

52°F

Wed , 29.05.2024.

82°F

Plenty of sunshine

55°F

Thu , 30.05.2024.

79°F

Mostly sunny

59°F

Fri , 31.05.2024.

79°F

Occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

61°F

Sat , 01.06.2024.

77°F

Plenty of sun

55°F

Sun , 02.06.2024.

75°F

Sunshine

57°F

Mon , 03.06.2024.

81°F

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

59°F

Tue , 04.06.2024.

82°F

Partly sunny

59°F

Wed , 05.06.2024.

73°F

Times of clouds and sun

57°F

Thu , 06.06.2024.

75°F

Partly sunny

55°F

Fri , 07.06.2024.

73°F

Mostly sunny

55°F

Sat , 08.06.2024.

75°F

Mostly cloudy

57°F

Sun , 09.06.2024.

75°F

Cloudy; a couple of showers in the morning, then afternoon showers and thunderstorms

64°F

Mon , 10.06.2024.

79°F

Mostly cloudy and humid; a little morning rain followed by a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

64°F

Tue , 11.06.2024.

82°F

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a passing shower in the afternoon

63°F

Wed , 12.06.2024.

84°F

Humid with plenty of sun

68°F

Thu , 13.06.2024.

88°F

Humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine

68°F

Fri , 14.06.2024.

88°F

Plenty of sunshine

68°F

Sat , 15.06.2024.

88°F

Humid with plenty of sunshine

68°F

Sun , 16.06.2024.

88°F

Cloudy and humid; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

68°F

Mon , 17.06.2024.

86°F

Cloudy

68°F

Tue , 18.06.2024.

88°F

Clouds giving way to some sun

68°F

Wed , 19.06.2024.

88°F

Mostly sunny and humid

70°F

Thu , 20.06.2024.

90°F

Humid with more sunshine than clouds

68°F

Fri , 21.06.2024.

88°F

Showery in the morning; otherwise, more clouds than sun

68°F

Sat , 22.06.2024.

82°F

Plenty of sun

66°F

Sun , 23.06.2024.

86°F

Humid with plenty of sun

68°F

Mon , 24.06.2024.

88°F

Mostly sunny and humid

70°F

Tue , 25.06.2024.

90°F

Humid with plenty of sunshine

70°F

Wed , 26.06.2024.

90°F

Mostly sunny, very warm and humid

70°F

Thu , 27.06.2024.

90°F

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

68°F

Fri , 28.06.2024.

86°F

Cloudy

68°F

Sat , 29.06.2024.

84°F

Partly sunny

66°F

Sun , 30.06.2024.

82°F

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms, mainly later

68°F

Mon , 01.07.2024.

81°F

Humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine

68°F

Tue , 02.07.2024.

82°F

Mostly sunny

66°F

Wed , 03.07.2024.

82°F

Sunny

66°F

Thu , 04.07.2024.

88°F

Mostly sunny, humid and warmer

70°F

Fri , 05.07.2024.

90°F

Partly sunny and very humid with a thunderstorm in spots

70°F