Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Fes, Morocco, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sat , 22.06.2024.

36°C

Mostly sunny and very hot

16°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

38°C

Sizzling sunshine and very hot

18°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

38°C

Scorching sunshine and very hot

18°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

35°C

Sunny to partly cloudy and hot

18°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

34°C

Plenty of sunshine

17°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

33°C

Plenty of sunshine

18°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

35°C

Hot with plenty of sunshine

19°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

35°C

Hot with plenty of sunshine

18°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

34°C

Mostly sunny

16°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

34°C

Hot with sunshine and patchy clouds

17°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

34°C

Partly sunny

16°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

33°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

15°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

34°C

Plenty of sunshine

18°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

35°C

Mostly sunny and hot

19°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

35°C

Sunny and hot

19°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

35°C

Mostly sunny and hot

19°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

35°C

Sunshine and very warm

19°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

35°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

19°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

35°C

Plenty of sunshine

17°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

34°C

Plenty of sunshine

16°C

Fri , 12.07.2024.

32°C

Plenty of sun

16°C

Sat , 13.07.2024.

35°C

Very warm with sunshine

18°C

Sun , 14.07.2024.

36°C

Hot with intervals of clouds and sunshine

19°C

Mon , 15.07.2024.

36°C

Hot with decreasing clouds

20°C

Tue , 16.07.2024.

36°C

Hot with plenty of sunshine

19°C

Wed , 17.07.2024.

36°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

18°C

Thu , 18.07.2024.

33°C

Plenty of sunshine

16°C

Fri , 19.07.2024.

34°C

Sunshine

18°C

Sat , 20.07.2024.

36°C

Mostly sunny and hot

20°C

Sun , 21.07.2024.

37°C

Mostly cloudy and hot

20°C

Mon , 22.07.2024.

37°C

Sunny and hot

19°C

Tue , 23.07.2024.

36°C

Hot with plenty of sun

20°C

Wed , 24.07.2024.

37°C

Hot with sunshine and some clouds

20°C

Thu , 25.07.2024.

37°C

Sunshine and hot

19°C

Fri , 26.07.2024.

37°C

Abundant sunshine and hot

20°C

Sat , 27.07.2024.

36°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

19°C

Sun , 28.07.2024.

36°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

18°C

Mon , 29.07.2024.

36°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

18°C

Tue , 30.07.2024.

36°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

18°C

Wed , 31.07.2024.

35°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

18°C

Thu , 01.08.2024.

35°C

Remaining very warm with plenty of sunshine

18°C

Fri , 02.08.2024.

34°C

Partly sunny

20°C

Sat , 03.08.2024.

35°C

Partial sunshine

20°C

Sun , 04.08.2024.

38°C

Mostly sunny and hot

20°C